Big City Rhythm & Blues Staff

Publisher & Editor In Chief
Robert Jr Whitall

Robert Jr Whital on facebook

Contributing Editor
Shirley Mae Owens

Graphic Design & Webmaster
Charlie Auringer

Copy Editor
Guy Powell

Assistant to the publisher
Bob Monteleone

Contributing Writers
Monte Adkison, Nikki Armstrong, Bob Baugh, Andrew Boller, Amy Brat, John Brittain, Peggy Brown, Ro Daley, Steve Daniels, Vicky Darnell, Rich Delgrosso, Dave Fields, Mark Gallo, Deak Harp, Bill Heid, Kevin Johnson, Christopher Klug, Jen Littleton, Lori Lewis, Carol Marble, Karen McFarland, Blair Miller, Mary Gottschalk Moses, Jim O’Neal, Lynn Orman, Shirley Mae Owens, Guy Powell, Julia Magness, Richard Radbil, Michael Richardson, Gus Rodriquez, Jacki Sackheim, Greg Sarni, Dick Shurman, John Sinclair, Carlin C-Note Smith, Michael Tannen, Gary Von Tersch, Bob-O Walesa, Carolyn Walkup, Conrad Ware, Andy Weinstein, Dirk Wissbaum, Luke "Blue" Woltanski, Hal Yeagy

Contributing Artists
Scott Dedenbach, Bette Evans,
Jan Kaulins, Plastic Crimewave,
Rick Ruby, Robert Jr Whitall

Contributing Photographers
Charles Auringer, Laura Carbone, Chris Felver, Jef Jaisun, Amy Kerwin, Aigars Lapsa, George Logue, Shannon McCullough, Jim Mills, Shirley Mae Owens, R.K.Pfeffer, Marc PoKempner, John Rockwood, Jan Schneider, Lindsay Shannon, Judy Tucker, Dick Waterman, Robert Jr Whitall, Dirk Wissbaum

BIG CITY BLUES MAGAZINE is published bimonthly by Big City Rhythm & Blues Magazine, L.L.C., P.O. Box 1805, Royal Oak, MI 48068-1805. Copyright © 2020 Big City Rhythm & Blues Magazine L.L.C. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, or otherwise, without the express written permission of the publisher. Unsolicited materials, CDs, photos and manuscripts sent to Big City Blues will not be returned and Big City Blues can not be held responcible for these materials.

A cure for the blues
six times a year.




Publisher &
Editor In Chief

Robert Jr Whitall

Contributing Editor
Shirley Mae Owens
Graphic Design
& Webmaster
Charlie Auringer